Next TV airings of SONICSGATE are May 10-11

SONICSGATE: REQUIEM FOR A TEAM is airing twice on ESPN Classic.

Saturday, May 10
9:00 A.M. Pacific Time / 12:00 P.M. Eastern Time
ESPN Classic

Sunday, May 11
10:30 A.M. Pacific Time / 1:30 P.M. Eastern Time
ESPN Classic

 

ESPN-CLASSIC-SONICSGATEWebby_Editing_white